Documents from Board of Directors Meetings and Subcommittee Meetings

Click on a link below for a list of documents from the Authority’s Board and Committee Meeting’s

Schedule of Upcoming Meetings

Click on the Board of Directors or a Subcommittee thereof below to see a schedule of upcoming meetings in 2020

Please note that the Board of Directors meetings are now regularly scheduled on the second Wednesday of the month (excepting holidays) at 9:30 a.m. An asterisk (*) denotes a change in the regular schedule.

The dates of regularly scheduled meetings are listed below.  For more information about all Board Of Directors meetings, including special meetings, click here:

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

*Monday, December 20, 2021 – Special Board Meeting *

Wednesday, January 19, 2022  

*Monday, January 24, 2022 at 1:00pm – Special Board Meeting *

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

*Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 10:00am – Special Board Meeting *

Wednesday, April 27, 2022                    

Wednesday, May 11, 2022         

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022         

Wednesday, October 12, 2022  

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

For more information, contact 860-757-7700

Please note that Finance Committee Meetings are now regularly scheduled on the first Wednesday of the month (excepting holidays) at 9:30 a.m. An asterisk (*) denotes a change in the regular schedule.

The dates are:

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, January 12, 2022  

Wednesday, February 9, 2022  

* Wednesday, February 17, 2022  at 11:30am – Special Meeting of the Finance Committee *

Wednesday, March 2, 2022        

*Wednesday, April 6, 2022  – Meeting has been cancelled * 

*Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 9:00am  – Special Meeting of the Finance Committee *                  

Wednesday, May 4, 2022            

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022            

August 2022 – NO MEETING

Wednesday, September 7, 2022           

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022            

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

For more information, contact 860-757-7700

Please note the Organizational Synergy & Human Resources Committee Meetings will take place on the following days at 8:30 a.m.  An asterisk (*) denotes a change in the regular schedule.

The dates are:

Wednesday, January 19, 2022    – Meeting has been cancelled *  

* Wednesday, February 23, 2022 – Special Meeting *

Wednesday, April 27, 2022   

* Wednesday, June 15, 2022 – Special Meeting *                 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022                                  

Wednesday, October 12, 2022  

For more information, contact 860-757-7700

Please note the Policies & Procurement Meetings are now regularly scheduled on the first Wednesday of the month (excepting holidays) at 11:00 a.m. An asterisk (*) denotes a change in the regular schedule.

The dates are:

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

*Wednesday, January 12, 2022  – Meeting has been cancelled *  

Wednesday, February 9, 2022  

Wednesday, March 2, 2022        

*Wednesday, April 6, 2022  – Meeting has been cancelled *          

*Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 11:00am – Special Meeting of the the P&P Committee *               

Wednesday, May 4, 2022            

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022            

August 2022 – NO MEETING

Wednesday, September 7, 2022           

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022            

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

For more information, contact 860-757-7700